I am obsessed with houses in SecondLife

03Oct11

well… houses and hunts and shoes…. 😉

I have decided that I am gonna rummage through my inventory and catalog the houses I have *sigh* gonna take a while I fear. BUT it will help me with locations to take more pictures, I think. I want to have a pictorial gallery of what I have (I have bought a few duplicates in the past) And my greatest wish is that it encourages more people to make houses and for everyone to buy more!

I have tried my hand at building a couple houses myself. I actually enjoy that a lot! but of course nothing I make is ever as awesome as what my favorite home builders come up with.

No Responses Yet to “I am obsessed with houses in SecondLife”

  1. Leave a Comment

What do you think?

