LOTD- Comfy Yet Presentable

07Dec11

Here is what I threw on this morning. I wanted warm , and comfy… and not be in sweats- much as i love that I am not comfortable if I have to leave the house. I was being TPd around looking at houses with  a friend and so thought I should be presentable at least.

I don’t really do a lot of “fashion” posts, when I do, it is usually becasue I am in love with some piece of clothing and think everyone should know about it. Today it happens to be this sweater (LOVE- and other colors are on sale for GFW!), and this hair.

Analog Dog, PICCARA,PXL

The hair is from Analog Dog and part of the “new” collection of hairs. They are more sculpted and structured than what you are used to with AD and I am in love with these loose braids (called Tangled). I saw this hair in a post here daniriaxik fell madly in love and IMd Dani to beg her for the creator and location of the hair- she so very sweetly answered me right away- (TY so much for that!)

The sweater is from a new-ish store called PICCARA. I am wearing the grey version (Crushed Blouse), which can be found in the main store. GFW at the Jersey Shore has both a black and white set and a pink and blue set out for 99l..hurry.

Comfy yet presentable

All the Rest:
Shirt: Tres Blah- Peek a boo in white
Boots: Gos- GTFO in bubblegum
Jeans: Izzie’s- Skinny Jeans in Vintage
Necklace: Kotolier- initial neckalce gold.
Skin: PXL Designs- Linda[G3 NAT Pale MEB] (with full body freckle tattoo layer)
Eyes: UH Gemstone eye G04

No Responses Yet to “LOTD- Comfy Yet Presentable”

  1. Leave a Comment

What do you think?

