Just Beachy

29Jun12

OOh, FASHION!

been a while since I did a post that was fashion-y.

But, I have some new stuff, and it is amazing. Starting with this MESH hair from Wasabi Pills. I might not take it off all summer. This happens to be very close to RL hair for me.  Color, braids, headscarf all of it. So carefree and easy (not to mention when you take out the braids you can be an 80’s chick and rock the crimp for a while lol).

The new shorts and top outfit from Redgrave are totally cute and well worth the tiny price of 129L. I know you have seen this set all over the blogs- but I do really like it.

I tossed on some cute wedge sandals that  found here on the marketplace for a total steal and a sheer tied shirt that I got a million years ago from HooDoo Surf. Skin is as usual from PXL ( I have not changed skin in well over a year and have no plan to do so yet- I guess I was looking for Linda my whole SL)

Beachy!

~Cheers

Clicq

No Responses Yet to “Just Beachy”

  1. Leave a Comment

What do you think?

